الميرة هايبرماركت وسوبرماركت

يأتي ما حققته شركة الميرة للمواد الإستهلاكية لإرضاء عملائها في الاعوام القليلة الماضية نتيجة التزامها بالأهداف الإستراتيجية التي تضع الخدمات المستدامة في صدارة أولوياتها. 

يؤدي أعضاء مجلس إدارة الميرة دوراً مركزياً في الحفاظ على نمو الشركة وتوسعها. من خلال الشراكات والإستراتيجيات الناجحة، تعززت مكانتنا في السوق وتبوأنا مكاناً ريادياً في قطاع البيع بالتجزئة في قطر. وقد حققت الخطة الإستراتيجية للشركة نجاحاً كبيرا، بشهادة أرقام النمو والتطور التي سجلت.

تعمل سوبرماركت الميرة بجد لتطبيق شعارها "الأكثر تميزاً وقرباً". نبني فروعاً جديدة لنتواجد في كافة الأماكن بحيث يبقى جميع العملاء على مقربة من الميرة في أي مكان كانوا في قطر. ستعود خطة التوسع بالفائدة والنفع على جميع العملاء والمساهمين على حد سواء. تملك الميرة حالياً 41 فرعاً في قطر، وبهدف تحقيق انتشار جغرافي اوسع يرضي عملاءها، افتتحت الميرة خلال العام 2015 فروعا جديدة في مريخ، العزيزية، معيذر، الذخيرة، جريان نجيمة، الوكرة 2، الوجبة، الثمامة، روضة اقديم بالاضافة الى فرع آخر في مول الخليج.

وتعمل الشركة بكل طاقتها لاتمام اعمال بناء 14 مولاً. وستفتتح هذه الفروع وفق 4 تصاميم مبتكرة في كل من شمال السيلية (المعراض)، ام صلال علي، لعبيب 1، لعبيب 2، بو سدرة، الوكرة 3، روضة ابا الحيران، ازغوى، الخور، ام قرن، روضة الحمامة، جريان جنيحات، السيلية وعين خالد.

تتألف سلسلة السوبرماركت من 14 فرعاً في الدوحة و 18 فرعاً في: حياة بلازا (جيان هايبرماركت)،  مريخ، معيذر، العزيزية،  جريان نجيمة، الوجبة، روضة اقديم، مول الخليج، أبو نخلة، بيفرلي هيلز، معمورة، غرافة الريان، الجميلية، ازغوى، المرّة، الشحانية، بروة مسيمير، والسيلية. وهناك أيضاً 7 فروع خارج الدوحة موزعة في كافة المناطق لتمنح السكان فرصة التسوق المميزة أينما كانوا، وتتوزع في: الغويرية، الذخيرة، الشمال، الكعبان، الوكرة، سيلين، بالإضافة إلى فرعين آخرين في مجمعات سكنية.

في الميرة نحن نؤمن بأن التجديد يبقى جزءاً رئيسياً في عملية التنمية والتطوير التي يتطلبها السوق. في سعينا لكسب ولاء عملائنا، نحاول دائماً مفاجأتهم بكل ما يخدم تجربة تسوقهم. تلبي المولات متطلبات العملاء بشكل كبير، فتوفر المرافق المتعددة التي تضمها فرصة شراء المستلزمات اليومية والإستمتاع بتجربة تسوق شاملة، مع وجود مجموعة من المطاعم والمقاهي والمكتبات وغيرها من المساحات التجارية. لهذا السبب، نواصل تنفيذ خططنا في الإنتقال إلى المفهوم الإبتكاري الجديد بالشراكة مع المؤسسات الدولية المعنية، بهدف بناء فروع جديدة حديثة تلبي متطلبات السوق القطري

Al Meera Hypermarket and Supermarket

What Al Meera Consumers Goods has accomplished to satisfy its clients in the past few years is a result of its commitment to the strategic goals that put the provision of sustainable services on top of all primacies.

Al Meera board members have a central role in maintaining the company’s growth and expansion. Through partnerships and successful strategies, our position in the market has enhanced and we took a leading place in the retail sector in Qatar. The strategic plan of the company accomplished big success, well evidenced by the growth and development figures.

Al Meera supermarket works hard to implement its slogan to be “Your Favourite Neighbourhood Retailer”. We build new branches to exist in all places so that every customer stays close to Al Meera wherever in Qatar. The expansion plan will benefit all, customers and stakeholders alike. Al Meera currently has 41 branches in Qatar, and in order to achieve a wider spread that satisfies its customers, new branches are already opened during the year 2015 in Muraikh, Azizia, Muaither, Thakhira, Jeryan Njeima, Al Wakra 2, Al Wajba, Al Thumama, Rawdat Ekdeem as well as a branch at a rented property in the Gulf Mall.

Al Meera is working in its full potential to get the construction phase of its 14 malls. The malls will be opening, according to four innovative designs, in Sailiya North, Umm Salal Ali, Leabaib 1, Leabaib 2, Bu Sidra, Al Wakra3, Rawdat Aba El-Heran, Azghawa, Al Khor, Um Qarn, Rawdat Al Hamama, Jeryan Junaihat, Al Sailiya, and Ain Khaled.

Our supermarket chain consists of 14 branches in Doha and 18 other branches in: Hyatt Plaza (Géant Hypermarket), Muraikh, Muaither, Al Azizia, Jeriyan Nejaima, Wajba, Rawdat Ekdeem, Gulf Mall, Abu Nakhla, Beverly Hills, Mamoora, Gharafat Al Rayan, Al Jumailiya, Azaghwa, Al Murra, Al Shahaniya Barwa Mesaimeer and Al Sailiya. Seven branches outside Doha are also distributed in all areas giving easy access to all residents everywhere: Al Ghuwairiya, Al Thakhira, Al Shamal, Al Kaaban, Al Wakra, and Sealine, in addition to 2 branches in residential compounds.

At Al Meera we believe that renewing is a major part of the development process that the market requires. In our endeavor to gain our customers loyalty, we always try to surprise them with all what serves their own shopping experience. Malls meet the customers’ demands the most, as the facilities provided offer him the chance to buy daily consuming materials and enjoy comprehensive shopping experience, surrounded by restaurants, cafes, bookstores and other commercial spaces. For this reason, we continue executing our plans in transferring to the new innovative concept in partnership with international dedicated institutions, in order to build new modern branches that meet the Qatari market requirements.